skip navigation

Novi Coach Placements

Birth Year Gender Team First Name Last Name Email Address
2014 Boys Green 1 Martin Clegg martinclegg0407@gmail.com
2014 Boys Green 2 Martin Clegg martinclegg0407@gmail.com
2014 Boys White 1 Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2014 Boys White 2 Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2013 Boys Green Martin Clegg martinclegg0407@gmail.com
2013 Boys White James Renton jdwkrenton@gmail.com
2013 Boys Black Mike Bojovic mbojovic03@gmail.com
2013 Boys Silver Mike Bojovic mbojovic03@gmail.com
2013 Boys Bronze TBD
2012 Boys Green Jim Grewe jgrew78@sbcglobal.net
2012 Boys White Shahad Farahani sfarahani10@yahoo.com
2012 Boys Black Jan Rigterink rigterink2000@yahoo.com
2012 Boys Silver Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2011 Boys Green James Renton jdwkrenton@gmail.com
2011 Boys White Johno Heslop johnoheslop@gmail.com
2011 Boys Black Lou Kisic louisk.kisic@gmail.com
2011 Boys Silver Mike Radtke mrradtke08@gmail.com
2011 Boys Bronze TBD
2010 Boys Green Brock Becker brock_becker@ml.com
2010 Boys White Jim Grewe jgrew78@sbcglobal.net
2010 Boys Black Lou Kisic louisk.kisic@gmail.com
2010 Boys Silver Alex Marilley amarilley@aol.com
2010 Boys Bronze Peter Marilley pmarilley025@gmail.com
2009 Boys Green Brent Kempster kempsterb6@gmail.com
2009 Boys White Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2009 Boys Black Andy Shiner ashiner6@gmail.com
2009 Boys Silver Brock Becker brock_becker@ml.com
2009 Boys Bronze Peter Marilley pmarilley025@gmail.com
2008 Boys Green Barry Scott barrythescott@aol.com
2008 Boys White Mark Whitcomb bfkgoalkeeping@gmail.com
2008 Boys Black TBD
2007 Boys Green Dan Trosper dtrosper78@gmail.com
2007 Boys White Shahad Farahani sfarahani10@yahoo.com
2007 Boys Black Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2007 Boys Silver Chris Haney xtrmqst@yahoo.com
2006 Boys Green Pete Pososki ppososki@yahoo.com
2006 Boys White Johno Heslop johnoheslop@gmail.com
2006 Boys Black Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2006 Boys Silver Spencer Pappas spencerpappas@gmail.com
2006 Boys Green (Fall Only MSPSL) James Renton jdwkrenton@gmail.com
2006 Boys White (Fall Only) TBD
2005 Boys Green Martin Clegg martinclegg0407@gmail.com
2005 Boys White Andy Richards adr31265@gmail.com
2005 Boys Black Doug Steinard dsteinard@ltu.edu
2004 Boys Green James Renton jdwkrenton@gmail.com
2004 Boys White Andy Richards adr31265@gmail.com
2004 Boys Black Spencer Pappas spencerpappas@gmail.com
2003 Boys Green Pete Pososki ppososki@yahoo.com
2003 Boys White Joey Tinnion jetinnio@gmail.com
2003 Boys Black Spencer Pappas spencerpappas@gmail.com
2002 Boys Green Dan Trosper dtrosper78@gmail.com
2002 Boys White Joey Tinnion jetinnio@gmail.com
2014 Girls Green 1 Stacy Clough stacy.clough9@gmail.com
2014 Girls Green 2 Stacy Clough stacy.clough9@gmail.com
2014 Girls White 1 Kelsey McClafferty kelseykassab@gmail.com
2014 Girls White 2 Kelsey McClafferty kelseykassab@gmail.com
2014 Girls Black 1 Lindsay Radtke lindsayradtke9@yahoo.com
2014 Girls Black 2 Lindsay Radtke lindsayradtke9@yahoo.com
2013 Girls Green Kelsey McClafferty kelseykassab@gmail.com
2013 Girls White McKenna Rush mckenna_rush@yahoo.com
2012 Girls Green Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2012 Girls White Tara O'Shields taraoshields1@gmail.com
2012 Girls Black TBD
2011 Girls Green Brent Kempster kempsterb6@gmail.com
2011 Girls White Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2010 Girls Green Firas Al-Samarraie alsamarraie@hotmail.com
2010 Girls White Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2010 Girls Black TBD
2009 Girls Green Tim Moore mooret11@gmail.com
2009 Girls White McKenna Rush mckenna_rush@yahoo.com
2008 Girls Green Johno Heslop johnoheslop@gmail.com
2008 Girls White Lindsay Radtke lindsayradtke9@yahoo.com
2007 Girls Green Mark Whitcomb bfkgoalkeeping@gmail.com
2007 Girls White Lindsay Radtke lindsayradtke9@yahoo.com
2006 Girls Green Firas Al-Samarraie alsamarraie@hotmail.com
2006 Girls White Tara O'Shields taraoshields1@gmail.com
2006 Girls Spring Supplemental Andy Richards adr31265@gmail.com
2005 Girls Green Barry Scott barrythescott@aol.com
2005 Girls White Hayden Welsh haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
2004 Girls Green Johno Heslop johnoheslop@gmail.com
2004 Girls White Andy Richards adr31265@gmail.com
2003 Girls Green Martin Clegg martinclegg0407@gmail.com
2002 Girls Green Dan Dalzochio dalzochio@sbcgobal.net
2002 Girls White Lou Kisic louisk.kisic@gmail.com