skip navigation

Dearborn Coach Placements

Birth Year Gender Team Coach Email Address
2014 Boys Green 1 Ryan Lucas rlucas_16@yahoo.com
2014 Boys Green 2 Ryan Lucas rlucas_16@yahoo.com
2013 Boys Green Tawfiq Elbaadani telbaadani@yahoo.com
2013 Boys White Albert Bazzi albertbazzi@gmail.com
2013 Boys Black Marco Marcionda marchionda23@gmail.com
2012 Boys Green Jordan Wainright jordan_wainright@hotmail.com
2012 Boys White Mousa Afaneh mousamma@hotmail.com
2011 Boys Green Ryan Lucas rlucas_16@yahoo.com
2011 Boys White Mousa Afaneh mousamma@hotmail.com
2010 Boys Green Mo Hijazi coachmohijazi@gmail.com
2010 Boys White Ryan Lucas rlucas_16@yahoo.com
2010 Boys Black Jordan Wainright jordan_wainright@hotmail.com
2009 Boys Green Mo Hijazi coachmohijazi@gmail.com
2009 Boys White Mark Whitcomb bfkgoalkeeping@gmail.com
2008 Boys Green Fayad Ayoub fayad.ayoub815@yahoo.com
2007 Boys Green Jordan Wainright jordan_wainright@hotmail.com
2007 Boys White Fayad Ayoub fayad.ayoub815@yahoo.com
2006 Boys Green Jordan Wainright jordan_wainright@hotmail.com
2006 Boys White Tawfiq Elbaadani telbaadani@yahoo.com
2005 Boys Green Tony Ventura aventura1079@gmail.com
2004 Boys Green Mo Hijazi mdebolski@gmail.com
2003 Boys Green Fayad Ayoub fayad.ayoub815@yahoo.com
2014 Girls Green Diana Mroue dianamroue22@aim.com
2013 Girls Green Mike Debolski mdebolski@gmail.com
2012 Girls Green Holly Lucas hrlucas3@gmail.com
2011 Girls Green Holly Lucas hrlucas3@gmail.com
2011 Girls White Holly Lucas hrlucas3@gmail.com
2010 Girls Green Trevor King tkingdsc88@yahoo.com
2009 Girls Green Mo Hijazi coachmohijazi@gmail.com
2009 Girls White Mark Whitcomb bfkgoalkeeping@gmail.com
2008 Girls Green Trevor King tkingdsc88@yahoo.com
2007 Girls Green Trevor King tkingdsc88@yahoo.com
2007 Girls White Sam Mroue dxrmroue@wowway.com
2006 Girls Green Khalid Suleiman Ksuleima05@gmail.com
2005 Girls Green Khalid Suleiman Ksuleima05@gmail.com
2004 Girls Green Sam Mroue dxrmroue@wowway.com