skip navigation

CW3 Coach Placements

Birth Year Gender Team Coach Email Address
2014 Boys Green 1 Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com
2014 Boys Green 2 Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com
2013 Boys Green Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com
2013 Boys White Jan Rigterink rigterink2000@yahoo.com
2012 Boys Green Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com
2012 Boys White Adrian Motta adrianmottafc@gmail.com
2012 Boys Black Jan Rigterink rigterink2000@yahoo.com
2011 Boys Green Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com
2011 Boys White Jason Umpleby umpleby14@gmail.com
2011 Boys Black Chris Crawford chriscrawf01@yahoo.com
2010 Boys Green Kirk Hodges kirkhodges@hotmail.com
2010 Boys White Jason Umpleby umpleby14@gmail.com
2010 Boys Black Nate Janulis nathanjanulis@hotmail.com
2009 Boys Green Kirk Hodges kirkhodges@hotmail.com
2009 Boys White Chris Haney xtrmqst@yahoo.com
2008 Boys Green Ryan Rowe rrowe4@emich.edu
2008 Boys White Ryan Rowe rrowe4@emich.edu
2007 Boys Green Ryan Rowe rrowe4@emich.edu
2006 Boys Green Mike Scobie mike_scobie@yahoo.com
2005 Boys Green Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2004 Boys Green Ryan Rowe rrowe4@emich.edu
2003 Boys Green Mike Ciolfi abc_funding@yahoo.com
2002 Boys Green Doug Steinard dsteinard@ltu.edu
2014 Girls Green 1 Olivia Brannon obrannon5@gmail.com
2014 Girls Green 2 Olivia Brannon obrannon5@gmail.com
2013 Girls Green Adrian Motta adrianmottafc@gmail.com
2012 Girls Green Chris Crawford chriscrawf01@yahoo.com
2011 Girls Green Adrian Motta adrianmottafc@gmail.com
2010 Girls Green Olivia Brannon obrannon5@gmail.com
2009 Girls Green Chris Haney xtrmqst@yahoo.com
2008 Girls Green Chris Crawford chriscrawf01@yahoo.com
2007 Girls Green Mike Ciolfi abc_funding@yahoo.com
2006 Girls Green Mike Scobie mike_scobie@yahoo.com
2006 Girls White Mike Ciolfi abc_funding@yahoo.com
2005 Girls Green Doug Steinard dsteinard@ltu.edu
2005 Girls White Olivia Brannon obrannon5@gmail.com
2004 Girls Green Joe Carver joecarver7@hotmail.com
2003 Girls Green Anthony Ibrahim aibrahim1104@gmail.com