skip navigation

Academy Coaches

Firas Al-Samarraie

Dan Dalzochio

Dan Diac

Shahad Farahani

Mike Scobie

Barry Scott

Dan Trosper

Trisha Wellock

2020/21 Coach Placements

Team Coach Contact
2008 Boys' Academy Mike Scobie mike_scobie@yahoo.com
2007 Girls' Academy Trisha Wellock juniorjaguars@michiganjaguarsfc.com
2007 Boys' Academy Dan Trosper dtrosper78@gmail.com
2006 Girls' Academy Barry Scott barrythescott@aol.com
2005 Girls' Academy Firas Al-Samarraie alsamarraie@hotmail.com
2004 Girls' Academy Dan Diac diac73@gmail.com
2002/03 Girls' Academy Dan Dalzochio dalzochio@sbcglobal.net
Academy Assistant Coach Shahad Farahani sfarahani10@yahoo.com