Michigan Jaguars Age Groups Seeking Players

The following Michigan Jaguars teams age groups are still seeking players for the 2018-19 season. If you are interested in more information about an age group, please reach out to the coach listed for that age group.

 

MICHIGAN
Age
Contact
Email
Branch
Boys 2012
Alex Marilley
amarilley@aol.com
Michigan
Boys 2010
Alex Marilley
amarilley@aol.com
Michigan
Boys 2009
Rylee Woods
rwoods22@emich.edu
Michigan
Boys 2008
Rylee Woods
rwoods22@emich.edu
Michigan
Boys 2007
Matt Smith
ekakeson3@aol.com
Michigan
Boys 2005
Jon Cadwallader
jon.cadwallader@gmail.com
Michigan
 Boys 2004
Spencer Pappas
spencerpappas@gmail.com
Michigan
Boys 2002
Matt Smith
ekakeson3@aol.com
Michigan
Boys 2000
Spencer Pappas
spencerpappas@gmail.com
Michigan
Girls 2004
Lou Kisic
louisk.kisic@gmail.com
Michigan
Girls 2003
Matt Smith
ekakeson3@aol.com
Michigan
CW3 
Girls 2012
 Jason Umpleby
umpleby14@gmail.com
CW3
Girls 2011
 Chris Crawford
chriscrawf01@yahoo.com
CW3
Boys 2012
 Anthony Ibrahim
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
CW3
Boys 2010
 Ryan Rowe
rrowe4@emich.edu
CW3
Boys 2007
 Nate Janulis
nathanjanulis@hotmail.com
CW3
Boys 2006
 Chris Haney
xtrmqst@yahoo.com
CW3
Boys 2005
 Joe Carver
joecarver7@hotmail.com
CW3
Boys 2003 Mike Ciolfi abc_funding@yahoo.com CW3
Boys 2002
 Doug Steinard
dsteinard@gmail.com
CW3
Boys 2001 Mike Ciolfi abc_funding@yahoo.com CW3
HURON VALLEY
Boys 2010
Rick Allio
rickallio@gmail.com
Huron Valley
Boys 2009
Jamie Hutton
jmeh1970@yahoo.com
Huron Valley
Boys 2007
Jamie Hutton
jmeh1970@yahoo.com
Huron Valley
Girls 2009
Shannon Merritt
shannonmerritt15@gmail.com
Huron Valley
DEARBORN
Boys 2007
Khalid Suleiman
ksuleima05@gmail.com
Dearborn
Girls 2010
Holly Lucas
hrlucas3@gmail.com
Dearborn
Girls 2009
Nick Chastine
nchastine@gmail.com
Dearborn
Girls 2006
Ryan Lucas
rlucas_16@yahoo.com
Dearborn
Girls 2004
Sam Mroue
dxrmroue@wowway.com
Dearborn
Girls High School Open
Sam Mroue
dxrmroue@wowway.com
Dearborn